You are here

CCST Leadership Team

 

TEAM MEMBER Email Address
Austin Kosik ack31@aol.com
Chinky Reyes cpreyes_08536@yahoo.com
David Jaipersaud djaipersaud@saintpetersuh.com
Don Tibay agtibay@comcast.net
Dr. Bipin Patel bpatel@saintpetersuh.com
Deacon Peter Barcellona, Asso. Director peter.barcellona@twp.woodbridge.nj.us
   
 
Gerard L. Lynch gllynch@sigmadesign.net
Hector Escobar hectorescobar@comcast.net
Russ Nesbit mary23@ix.netcom.com

Jim Ryan

Julio Coto

266jryan@gmail.com

jcoto@ccdom.org

Karen Castellon karencastellon@optonline.com
   
   
Deacon Mike Martini, Director mmartini@iccannandale.org
   
   
   
Tony Tamayo tonytamayo17@gmail.com
   
Trish Scalese
   
 
 

 

Section: