You are here

CCST Leadership Team

 

TEAM MEMBER Email Address
Austin Kosik ack31@aol.com
Chinky Reyes creyes@ccsolidarity.org
David Jaipersaud djaipersaud@saintpetersuh.com
Don Tibay agtibay@comcast.net
Dr. Bipin Patel bpatel@saintpetersuh.com
Deacon Peter Barcellona pbarcellona@ccsolidarity.org
Ernie Revoir erevoir@ccsolidarity.org
Evelyn Tamayo evelyntamayo22@aol.com
Gerard L. Lynch gllynch@sigmadesign.net
Hector Escobar hectorescobar@comcast.net
Russ Nesbit mary23@ix.netcom.com
Jim Ryan jryan24@comcast.net
Karen Castellon karencastellon@optonline.com
Sr. Ruth Bolarte rbolarte@diometuchen.org
Maureen Jorgenson maureencjorg@aol.com
Deacon Mike Martini, director mmartini@ccsolidarity.org
Deacon James Tesoriero jtesoriero@saintpetersuh.org
Pat Lambo pattiperson1@verizon.net
Mary Mallavarapu mary.pmp@gmail.com
Tony Tamayo tonytamayo17@gmail.com
Tony Sitoy arsitoy@gmail.com
Trish Scalese
   
Section: